summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
Commit message (Expand)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* #Dead PackageHEADmasterf25f24f23f22f21f20f19f18f17el7el6el5Nicolas Chauvet2012-05-141-0/+1
* retire for now to avoid useless kmod rebuildsf16f15Thorsten Leemhuis2010-04-258-1642/+0
* * Sun Nov 22 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.1...Thorsten Leemhuis2009-11-221-5/+4
* * Tue Nov 10 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.1...Thorsten Leemhuis2009-11-101-2/+5
* * Mon Nov 09 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.1...Thorsten Leemhuis2009-11-091-1/+4
* *** empty log message ***Neal Becker2009-11-071-0/+10
* Try patch for 2.6.31.5Neal Becker2009-11-071-3/+10
* * Fri Nov 06 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.1...Thorsten Leemhuis2009-11-061-2/+5
* Patch to configure System.map does not contain _endNeal Becker2009-10-212-2/+15
* * Wed Oct 21 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.1...Thorsten Leemhuis2009-10-211-1/+4
* Fix patchNeal Becker2009-06-121-2/+5
* Try again at put_fs_struct patchNeal Becker2009-06-082-2/+1043
* Add patch for 2.6.29.xNeal Becker2009-06-072-8/+114
* * Thu May 28 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.1...Thorsten Leemhuis2009-05-281-1/+4
* * Wed May 27 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.1...Thorsten Leemhuis2009-05-271-1/+4
* * Thu May 21 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.1...Thorsten Leemhuis2009-05-211-1/+4
* * Wed May 13 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.1...Thorsten Leemhuis2009-05-131-1/+4
* * Tue May 05 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.1...Thorsten Leemhuis2009-05-051-1/+4
* * Sat May 02 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.1...Thorsten Leemhuis2009-05-021-1/+4
* * Sun Apr 26 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.1...Thorsten Leemhuis2009-04-261-2/+5
* Update to 0.8.1Neal Becker2009-04-063-11/+14
* * Sun Apr 05 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.0...Thorsten Leemhuis2009-04-051-2/+5
* * Sun Mar 29 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.0...Thorsten Leemhuis2009-03-291-1/+4
* * Sun Feb 15 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.0...Thorsten Leemhuis2009-02-151-1/+4
* Patch requires running reconfNeal Becker2009-02-051-3/+9
* Add patch for 2.6.29 from upstreamNeal Becker2009-02-052-6/+288
* Initial importNeal Becker2009-02-023-0/+130
* Setup of module blcr-kmodThorsten Leemhuis2009-01-272-0/+0